August 14, 2011

Celtic Psalms and Hymns – 2-CD

AVAILABLE NOW: Eden's Bridge - Celtic Psalms and Hymns – 2-CD Set – Christian Music Collection

ONLY: $24.99 
To order, click “Add To Cart” below:

Condition: NEW

Celtic Psalms CD: Track Listing:

01. Fear No Evil
02. Praise the Holy Lord Above
03. The Lord Is My Light
04. I Lift up My Eyes
05. El Shaddai
06. He Will Never Be Shaken
07. Blessed Is the Man
08. In the Lord Lord My Heart Takes Refuge
09. How Long O Lord
10. Shout for Joy
11. In the Morning
12. Psalm 23
13. Your Love Is Better Than Life


Celtic Reflections on Hymns CD: Track Listing:

1. Just As I Am (Traditional)
2. Be Thou My Vision
3. Here Is Love
4. There Is A Redeemer
5. Father, Hear The Prayer We Offer
6. Fairest Lord Jesus
7. Sanctus
8. Holy, Holy, Holy
9. Take My Life And Let It Be
10. Eternal Father
11. Just As I Am
12. Amazing Grace
13. Abide With Me


VIDEO: Eden's Bridge - The Lord is my Light

No comments:

Post a Comment